twilight the movie vs. the book

Desember 13, 2008

twilight-fil

Yesterday I went to watch movie with both of ma sisters. I had watched this movie before, but Shanti and Awit
wanted to watch this movie with me too much (ehehehehehehe) and I had my promise to accompany them that time before. So, we watched TWILIGHT then.

I had read the novel before, and I was impressed.

I like the book

But I don’t think so with the film, at the first time I watched it.

The performanced of the actors were..
awkward .. I thought.

Edward was so handsome, of
course, and Bella was so cute, preety. But there was always a ‘but’. Indonesian people say ‘tapi, gimanaaa gitu..’

Totally, I really not satisfied with the film at all.

But in the second performanced,
when I just planned to accompanied my two sisters, I liked it. I like the film.
Weird, huh? All part of it, I like it.

Tinggalkan komentar